

MAULANA ABUL KALAM AZAD UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, WEST BENGAL

(FORMERLY KNOWN AS WEST BENGAL UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY)

Main Campus: Haringhata, Nadia, Pin-741 249

Kolkata Campus: BF-142, SECTOR-I, SALTLAKE CITY, KOLKATA-700 064, (INDIA)

Website: www.makautwb.ac.in

Ref. No.:

Date:

Ref.No.27.12/Regis./B.Tech admission/21

Dated: 27.12. 2021

Notice

Students who have been selected in In-House Decentralized B.Tech Admission (2nd List attached) in Department of Computer Science & Engineering and Information Technology in Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology, West Bengal are herby requested to note the following:

- i) Students have to report at the Salt Lake Campus of the University located at BF-142, Sector-1, Kolkata- 700064 for taking admission between 12 noon to 4 p.m from 3rd January, 2022 to 5th January, 2022
- ii) Students have to carry with them original marksheets of class 10 & 12 exams along with admit cards (for proof of age), Aadhar card, Rank Card (if any), Caste Certificate (for reserved category allottee) with Self-Attested Photocopies of all. Candidates have to carry a Passport size Photo also.
- iii) Domicile Certificate for the candidates belonging to the Jurisdiction of the State of West Bengal (proforma to be downloaded from WBJEEB site) needs to be submitted.

(Dr. Partha Pratim Lahiri)

ehm27/12/21

Registrar

MAKAUT, W.B

27th December, 2021

Phone: (033) 2321-0731, 2321-1327 Fax: (033) 2321-7578, 2334 / 1034

Decentralized B.Tech Admission List

Department of Computer Science & Engineering (2nd List)

General - 07

SI No.	Name of the Student	
1. 2.	Rudra Banerjee	
2.	Soham Ghosh	
3.	Sujoy Mahata	
4.	Priyadarshni Jha	
5.	Manishankar Kanrar	
6.	Srinjay Pati	1
7.	Snigdho Ray	

OBC B - 03

1.	Arnavo De	
2.	Manas Mandal	
3.	Souvik Baidya	

SC - 02

1.	Rahul Madak	
2.	Chayan Biswas	

Decentralized B.Tech Admission List

Department of Information Technology (2nd List)

GENERAL STUDENTS - 14

SI .No	Names of Student
1.	Sudipa Guha
2.	Rupkatha Dutta
3.	Agnibha Karmakar
4.	Subhradeep Bose
5.	Satyam Mishra
6.	Ayushi Mitra
7.	Arnab Das
8.	Pabitra Bera
9.	Anura j Nath
10.	Prem Kishor
11.	Subhranil Das
12.	Argha Maitra
13.	Bhaskar Jha
14.	Soumen Das

OBC A- 01

1.	Asif Shaikh	
----	-------------	--

OBC B - 02

1.	Koushik Basak
2.	Jit Kumar Sil

SC - 03

Tanmoy Sarkar	
Arindam Das	
Trideb Mondal	
	Arindam Das